Get Ready Colorado Business Owners Minimum Wage Increases in 2019
Hey Colorado Business Owners!
Did you know your state is set for another minimum wage increase? Colorado is increasing minimum wage by 90 cents from $10.20 to $11.10 starting January 1, 2019. Tipped Minimum wage is set at $3.02 less than normal minimum wage and increasing from $7.18 to $8.08.
You have enough mountains to climb, we are here to take some stuff off your already jam-packed plate. Compliance Warehouse specializes in staying up to date and in the know on all of the state and federal updates.
We help you avoid penalties and fines by ensuring that your labor law posters are current. You can choose from our non-laminated, recyclable poster, the laminated poster, or a yearly subscription which delivers updates automatically to your place of business whenever there is a state OR federal update. Talk about peace of mind!