Colorado is increasing minimum wage by 90 cents from $10.20 to $11.10 starting January 1, 2019. Tipped Minimum wage is set at $3.02 less than normal minimum wage and increasing from $7.18 to $8.08. We help you avoid penalties and fines by ensuring that your labor law posters are current.
Effective January 1, 2019 the minimum wage for California employers with 25 or less employees wage will increase from $10.50 to $11. If you are an employer with 26 or more employees minimum wage in 2019 will increase from $11 to $12.
What this means for you as a California Business Owner, is you are required to have an updated Labor Law to avoid a fine or penalty by your state compliance enforcers.
Starting January 1, 2019, the state minimum wages is set to increase 50 cents from $10.50 to $11; tipped minimum wage is also heading upwards from $7.50 to $8.
If you are an Arizona business owner, this means that you are required to update your labor law posters to stay in business compliance within your state.
- Previous page
- Page 2 of 2